Coming up!

Next Live Q&A Session

August 12th, Friday @ 12:00 PM PST

Days,
Hours,
Minutes,
Seconds

When it's time, you can join the Live Q&A on Facebook or YouTube:

Hawaii: August 12th, Friday @ 9:00 AM
Los Angeles: August 12th, Friday @ 12:00 PM
New York: August 12th, Friday @ 3:00 PM
Chicago: August 12th, Friday @ 2:00 PM
London: August 12th, Friday @ 8:00 PM
Amsterdam: August 12th, Friday @ 9:00 PM
Stockholm: August 12th, Friday @ 9:00 PM
Athens: August 12th, Friday @ 10:00 PM
Dubai: August 12th, Friday @ 11:00 PM
Singapore: August 13th, Saturday @ 3:00 AM
Perth: August 13th, Saturday @ 3:00 AM
Tokyo: August 13th, Saturday @ 4:00 AM
Brisbane: August 13th, Saturday @ 5:00 AM
Adelaide: August 13th, Saturday @ 4:30 AM
Sydney: August 13th, Saturday @ 5:00 AM
Auckland: August 13th, Saturday @ 7:00 AM

I’M READY TO TRY THE MEMBERSHIP, FOR FREE

Try out the world’s best dressmaking community with full access to dress projects, foundational courses, and weekly Q&As, FREE for 7 days.